eLearning Forum Asia (eLFA) Awards


Past Awards Winners


eLearning Forum Asia (eLFA) has come a long way with its root dated back to Year 2006 when its inaugural conference was first held at City University in Hong Kong. Fourteen years had passed, each year witnessing yet another hallmark of quality eLearning annual conference organised by the participating countries.


Since its inception, eLFA has been garnering strong support from educational institutions, business partners, eLearning practitioners, ICT experts, faculty and even students from the region and internationally to meet annually and share best practices in teaching and learning.


At this juncture, we would like to invite you to submit applications for the following eLFA awards. Our objective of setting up these awards is to formally recognise and reward exemplary practices among the eLearning communities to further enhance sharing of experiences.


There is no eLFA Award this year!

Important Notes

  1. You may submit multiple applications in any award category. Please ensure each application is unique by itself and not duplicated applications vying for different awards.
  2. Shortlisted award nominees are required to do a 20-minute presentation followed by 10-minute Q&A to eLFA Award Judging Panel. The presentation will be held one week before the conference date.
  3. The award winners will be officially announced at the conference. The winners will each receive a trophy which will be mailed out after the event.
  4. No fee is required for award application.
  5. For further enquiries, please contact us at awards@elfasia.org.